Egg Harbor Township High School Crew Boosters

Contact us

EHT Crew Boosters exists to support the EHTHS rowing program. 

To email any of our boardmembers directly, use the following format:

Boosters 2016-17 Board members:
President: Valerie Maffia
Co-Vice Presidents: Jodi Leggio, Donna Moran
Treasurer: Amy Diggins
Recording Secretary: Mary Hewitt
Corresponding Secretaries: Joslin Carino, Steve Ferra
Sponsorship Coodinator: Donna Moran


Your First Name:


Your Last Name:


Your Email Address:


Confirm Your Email Address:




Preferred Contact: 

If phone, Best Time to Call:



Enter word in the box below

Enter the text shown in the box above.




For office use only. Do not put anything in this field. This is to help prevent spam