Egg Harbor Township High School Crew Boosters

2018 EHTHS Crew Race Schedule

 

Girls Freshman 8






 

2018  2018 2018   EHT CREW RACE SCHEDULE (TENTATIVE)   2018  2018  2018

Saturday, March 24         Lake Lenape Sprints, Mays Landing, NJ

Sunday, April 8               Manny Flick 3 Regatta, Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, April 14           Lake Lenape Sprints, Mays Landing, NJ

Sunday, April 15             Manny Flick 4 Regatta [EHT BOYS ONLY], Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, April 22             Manny Flick 5 Regatta, Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, April 28           Garden State Scholastic Rowing Championships, Pennsauken,

Sunday, April 29             Cooper Cup [EHT BOYS ONLY], Pennsauken, NJ

Saturday, May 5             Philadelphia City Championships, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, May 6               Philadelphia City Championships, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, May 13             Atlantic County Rowing Championship, Mays Landing, NJ

Friday, May 18               Stotesbury Cup Regatta, Philadelphia, P

Saturday, May 19           Stotesbury Cup Regatta, Philadelphia, PA

Friday, May 25               Natíl Scholastic Rowing Assoc Championship, Pennsauken, NJ

Saturday, May 26           Natíl Scholastic Rowing Assoc Championship, Pennsauken, NJ

 

***All event times TBA - based on sched decisions made by individual regatta committees